Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Portal da Transparência / Geral / Contatos

Fone/Fax: (42) 3423-2344


E-mail: protocolo@irati.pr.leg.br


VEREADORES
Alberto Scheredaalbertoschereda@irati.pr.leg.br
Edson Luis Eliassoldadoeluiselias@irati.pr.leg.br
Helio de Melloheliodemello@irati.pr.leg.br
José Bodnarjosebodnar@irati.pr.leg.br
Marcelo Rodriguesmarcelorodrigues@irati.pr.leg.br
Nivaldo Bartoskinivaldobartoski@irati.pr.leg.br
Rogério Luis Kuhnrogeriokuhn@irati.pr.leg.br
Roni Surekronisurek@irati.pr.leg.br
Nei Cabralvaldeneicabral@irati.pr.leg.br
Wilson Karaswilsonkaras@irati.pr.leg.br

 

ADMINISTRAÇÃO
SetorEmailResponsável
Administrativoprotocolo@irati.pr.leg.brPatrícia Budel
Administrativoadministrativo@irati.pr.leg.brMichell Adalberto Szczpanik
Administrativoadministrativo1@irati.pr.leg.brJoanita Laurindo Filus
Compras/Licitaçõescompra-licitacao@irati.pr.leg.brGerson Vicente Domingues
Contabilidadecontabilidade@irati.pr.leg.brGerson Vicente Domingues
Imprensaimprensa@irati.pr.leg.brRafaella Maier
Informáticainformatica@irati.pr.leg.brÉliton José Laroca
Jurídicojuridico@irati.pr.leg.brEduardo Freire Gameiro Zanicotti