Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Portal da Transparência / Geral / Contatos

Fone/Fax: (42) 3423-2344


E-mail: faleconosco@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br


VEREADORES
Alberto Scheredaalbertoschereda@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Edson Luis Eliassoldadoeluiselias@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Helio de Melloheliodemello@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
José Bodnarjosebodnar@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Marcelo Rodriguesmarcelorodrigues@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Nivaldo Bartoskinivaldobartoski@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Rogério Luis Kuhnrogeriokuhn@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Roni Surekronisurek@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Nei Cabralvaldeneicabral@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br
Wilson Karaswilsonkaras@camaradeirati.pr.gov.br

 

ADMINISTRAÇÃO
SetorEmailResponsável
Administrativolegislativo1@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brPatrícia Budel
Administrativolegislativo2@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brMichell Adalberto Szczpanik
Administrativojoanita@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brJoanita Laurindo Filus
Compras/Licitaçõescompra-licitacao@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brGerson Vicente Domingues
Contabilidadecontabilidade@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brGerson Vicente Domingues
Imprensaimprensa@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brRafaella Maier
Informáticainformatica@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brÉliton José Laroca
Jurídicojuridico@camaradeirati.pr.gov.brEduardo Freire Gameiro Zanicotti